Merry Christmas everyone

It’s time to be with family and friends. I’ll be squeezing in some work projects in the quiet hours, but they won’t be on the blog. We have grandchildren to visit and holiday cheer to spread.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas. I’ll be back later this week. Lisa produced this poster as her gift to all the collectors out there, and she wishes you a Merry Christmas too.

Lisa Burton

Lisa Burton hacking in here. I told Craig to tell everyone I only wear fake fur. You know I love animals. Merry Christmas to everyone. Now I’m off to wrap some vegetables for Bunny’s Christmas.

25 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

25 responses to “Merry Christmas everyone

  1. Merry Christmas to you and your family, Craig! And to Lisa too. She is gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Merry Christmas, Craig! And to Lisa too!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Have a GREAT Christmas, Craig 🎅🏻🎅🏻🎅🏻

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Have a very Merry Christmas, Craig. Wishing you all the best for the New Year. Merry Christmas Lisa and thanks for the poster.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Marry Christmas to you and yours. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Merry Christmas, Lisa & Bunny! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m late in responding but here’s hoping your holiday rocked! A belated Merry Christmas to you, your family, Lisa and Bunny. Good for her with the fake fur!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment