The Good Liniment tour continues

I’m visiting with DL Finn today, and the topic is the expanding world of Lizzie and the hat. There comes a time when it’s needed for the series to continue, and Good Liniment makes that step. Denise is a Story Empire partner, a fabulous author. Stop over and check out her site along with the post.

I’m thrilled to have fellow Story Empire author, C. S. Boyack, here today to celebrate his latest release, Good Liniment. I have read all The Hat stories and was eagerly looking forward to this one. I wasn’t disappointed. Here is my review: Link

Keep reading by following this link

8 Comments

Filed under Writing

8 responses to “The Good Liniment tour continues

  1. Great tour and post! Good luck with it all, Craig 💕🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats, Craig! Heading over to read today’s post!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Congrats on this, Craig!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment