Another Recruiting Day

As many of you know, I am a member of the Rave Reviews Book Club. The club is having another recruiting push today. They’ve even lowered their prices for one day only. This push is across all social media, and not limited to blogs. Some of you may have seen a tweet or two.

This club has helped me a lot. They organized a big push for Panama, and they heavily supported my giveaway earlier this month. They also accept non-authors with a reader membership at a reduced rate. Many of the members are quite sociable, and that helps with blogging and other promotions we might run.

The club has over 600 members right now. If you think about it, there are probably over a thousand titles available in the catalog. I have four titles there myself, and several other members do too. That’s a ton of reading across a wide swath of genres for your reader membership.

One of the good rules is that all members are expected to read and review several member books. God knows writers need reviews, and this has really helped me out. I’ve read some good stories that I might not have found otherwise.

There are prizes during all the pushes too. Readers can earn these prizes by participating. The prize for bringing in the most new members today is substantial. That means, if you decide to join, I’d appreciate your dropping my name.

Click the link above, and check them out. There are several pages with FAQs, books available, and other data. If any of you are on the fence, ask me in the comments and I’ll try to help.

3 Comments

Filed under Writing

3 responses to “Another Recruiting Day

  1. This sounds so cool, Craig! When I get ready to join to ranks of Indie Authors rather than my current status of “re-editor – again!”, I’ll be sure to re-read all your info on this awesome club!

    Like

Leave a Reply

