Camping

We’re going camping this weekend, and I doubt there will be wifi, also some campgrounds have it. I know I skipped out on posting Wednesday night, but there is only so much to say in the middle of the work week. Use your imaginations and think of me griping about traffic, sunday drivers, and it being too hot.

It’s Thursday as I type this, and I’ll schedule it for Friday night. I have to get the camper tonight, and get it loaded. Friday morning will be all about getting things loaded up and hitting the road.

I’m still taking my iPad with me. I may not be able to answer comments, but I have a lot of books downloaded. I can also edit and work on a short story I have in mind. With any luck, I can trim it back and use it as a Macabre Macaroni post. Things will download to the cloud when I get home.

If I’m out of touch, I’ll catch back up with comments and blogs when I get home. Have a good weekend everyone.

28 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

28 responses to “Camping

  1. Have a fun weekend. As far as Wednesday goes, I’ll just imagine you were griping about cybernetic ninjas causing traffic after getting into a turf battle with the Sunday drivers union. The heat came from all of the fire shuriken and flamethrowers that were used.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hope you enjoy the camping trip.

    By the way, I read both experimental notebooks and the Enhanced League earlier this week. I enjoyed them, though I enjoyed the experimental notebooks more (not entirely surprising, since I’m not a baseball fan). I thought the experiments were very successful. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Enjoy your camping trip. It’s been years since I’ve been on one, but I think if I had a camper like you and your wife, had plenty of reading and writing material and–major issue!–wasn’t in bear country, I might be okay πŸ™‚
    Hope you have a fun weekend. Did the pups go too?

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Don’t break a leg, Craig– πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I hope you have a terrific trip! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ooh! Enjoy!
    Hey, would you like to borrow my percolator? πŸ˜› haha!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. D.L Finn, Author

    Nothing like a camping trip- and no WIFI! Have a great time!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Have a great time, Craig… you deserve the break!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Have a lovely weekend, sound like fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Have a great time πŸ’œπŸ€—

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Safe travels and have fun! πŸ€—

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Hope you’re having a blast. We’re out having fun too. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Have a great time, Craig!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Have a great time. I am so behind you are probably back by now. ☺☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

