OMG. What A Day….

Victo Dolore has one of the best blogs I know of. If you aren’t following her, you really should be. Today she’s helping me promote The Enhanced League, and I’m telling everyone what my Anthems actually are.

Behind the White Coat

Some days are just…. just a crazy mad dash to the finish line. I am exhausted but I promised one of my most favorite people in the whole world, Craig Boyack, that I would invite him over to talk about his new book The Enhanced League.

I’ll let him tell you all about it while I draw myself a nice warm bath and soak my weary body in some lavender bubbles.

*****************************************

Thanks for inviting me over today to talk about my newest book, The Enhanced League. This one is a little different than anything I’ve released before, and I’m kind of excited about it.

One short story, called The Enhanced League, was on my list when I wrote my second Experimental Notebook. I wrote it and intended to include it in that book. It had a nice twist ending, and almost a Twilight Zone feel about it.

View original post 616 more words

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “OMG. What A Day….

  1. I follow her blog too, and she’s great – always interesting and engaging posts. Congratulations on the new book!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Reading Links 7/18/17 – Where Genres Collide

Leave a Reply

