Guest Post: Writing the Opposite Sex by C.S. Boyack (THE ENHANCED LEAGUE NOW ON AMAZON!) #baseball #shortstories #scifi

The blog tour is just beginning, and it all starts over at Charles Yallowitz’s place. Join the discussion and share your tips for writing the opposite sex.

Legends of Windemere

The Enhanced League
CLICK FOR AMAZON SITE!(Today I have a special guest whose newest short story collection has just been released. A few of these stories focus on female characters, so I asked him to talk about authors writing the opposite sex. So, give a warm welcome and let’s have a friendly chat in the comments.)

Thanks for the invite, Charles, and thanks for the idea. I checked back on my blog tour list and a writing lesson is one of the topics. Before I get into it, I want to tell everyone what I’m promoting today.

The Enhanced League is a collection of short stories that tell an overarching story. This is something new for me, because my previous collections were all stand alone stories. It’s the story of a fictional professional baseball league where performance enhancements are left up to the players. It has a science fiction…

View original post 1,021 more words

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Guest Post: Writing the Opposite Sex by C.S. Boyack (THE ENHANCED LEAGUE NOW ON AMAZON!) #baseball #shortstories #scifi

  1. Great post and discussion topic over there. I left you a comment at Charles’ place!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Glad to see the tour has kicked off!! I’ll head over to Charles’ site to leave a comment and share.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

