Book Review: The Experimental Notebook of C.S. Boyack II

Some nice words about my second Experimental Notebook. Check out Naked Alliances while you’re over there, it’s a fun story too.

S.K. Nicholls

Reading is not something I am able to do when I’m writing, or when I have personal family matters if front of me, like babysitting three kids (unless I’m reading to them).

I haven’t been able to sit down and read a good book since September.

One book I recently finished up was supposed to be  read and reviewed before Halloween and it just didn’t happen. Not because I wasn’t enjoying the book, but, well, life.

image1Review:

C.S. Boyack has a brilliant mind. I love his writing on his blog and in his books. The Experimental Notebook II is exactly what it claims to be, an experimental notebook. It is fascinating to see how his mind works and how the words come together in this little book of short stories. There are fifteen. Some are barely a page and others are several pages. I liked the longer ones best. I…

View original post 312 more words

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Book Review: The Experimental Notebook of C.S. Boyack II

  1. Congrats on another good review for Notebook, Craig!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

