Another wonderful review

Carmen Stefanescu posted a wonderful review for my second Experimental Notebook today. Check out what she has to say:

My Review

The Experimental Notebook has some hair raising stories! The creep factor is way up there as well. Fascinating and sometimes chilling, the author created enough variety here to hook people of every interest as there are paranormal stories, horror/macabre and even sci-fi.Β 

The storytelling is generally well paced and flows nicely. My attention was held by the author’s highly imaginative, well-written and captivating short stories…and so was my imagination.

Read more here

19 Comments

Filed under Writing

19 responses to “Another wonderful review

  1. Excellent review! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I plan on reading it next week. Will send you the review once I’m done, if you want.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I liked your reference to how you spin a spider’s web with your tales πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Great review and well deserved, Craig.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh look, I’ve been away from blogging for so long I didn’t know you had a second one of this out! Congrats. You’re a very productive writer πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Excellent review. It seems we all agree about your creativity.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

