A visit with Craig​ S. Boyack

I’m over at Traci Kenworth’s place today. We’re talking about a little known segment of writing; how to write micro-fiction. Traci is a super supportive person, and I’d appreciate it if you’d visit her blog.

Where Genres Collide

Please welcome to the blog today, Craig S. Boyack. He is a fantasy, paranormal, and science fiction writer whose ventures into the short story collections are a welcome surprise to all. His famous sidekick, Lisa Burton, or robot girl wins raves wherever she goes. Craig has been a wonderful author to get to know and I think if you give him a chance, he’ll win you over in no time. I highly recommend you get a copy of his book.

Thank you for inviting me today, Traci. I’m here to talk about my newest release, The Experimental Notebook of C. S. Boyack II. This is the second volume of short stories and micro-fiction I’ve put out.

61dfbeiqbl-_sy346_

Traci asked me to discuss short form vs. novels. Honestly, three different people asked me for this topic, and trying to make them all unique is somewhat of a challenge. I like a good…

View original post 629 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized, Writing

2 responses to “A visit with Craig​ S. Boyack

  1. I love the short form, too. It’s a welcomed break from novel-writing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

