Inspiration Station: When and Why Did You Begin Writing? With Charles Yallowitz

Get a deeper insight into the roots of author Charles Yallowitz.

Rachel Poli

Inspiration Station is back, but in a new way!

As you know, guest bloggers appear on my site twice a month. For the months of August, September, and October, my guests will be discussing the same topic:

When and why did you begin writing?

This week we’ll learn a little bit more about Charles Yallowitz. Thanks, Charles!

Inspiration Station: Guest Charles Yallowitz with Rachel Poli

First, thank you to Rachel for asking me to be a part of this guest post series. I was asked about the when and why behind me being an author. This is always a fun question to answer and it requires me going back enough years that I feel old.

The when actually goes back to 2nd grade, which might sound like me pulling a fast one on people. We had learning stations and I loved the writing one because I got to make my own books. Usually about animals or jokes…

View original post 633 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

