Low key, that’s me

With all the reblogging that accompanies a blog tour, I've been trying not to swamp you guys with a bunch of additional content.

My hosts challenged me to some pretty creative stuff, and I had a blast preparing it. We've moved from cover reveals to visits from characters and excerpts. The tail end of this tour is going to be more about the writing behind the story.

I don't want to make this long, so I'll just mention again that The Playground is available now for pre-order. The books will deliver on April 4th. The tour is still going on, and I hope you've been intrigued enough to pick up your copy.

I'm off to have a big glass of porter, and consider a future Lisa Burton Radio spot.

16 Comments

Filed under Writing

16 responses to “Low key, that’s me

  1. Chill a bit, Craig… you must be wrecked! ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Enjoy the break. Hope the pre-orders are coming in.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your tour is wonderful. I’m enjoying all the different posts, but you must need a break. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Excuse me. Are you the guy with the book The playground?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

