Hail Cobby!

I have a busy day ahead of me, so I’m just dropping by quickly to share some news. My book The Cock of the South, is still climbing up the genre ranks. I love this story, and am excited to see it getting some interest once again.

It’s an epic fantasy in a Greco-Roman setting.

Maybe some of you would like to check it out too.

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #116,674 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

Breaking the top 50, even in a genre has to be worth something. I’m taking it as a positive sign for 2016.

Okay, gotta run. Hail Cobby!

17 Comments

Filed under Writing

17 responses to “Hail Cobby!

  1. Congratulations! Enjoy your day off.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You and Cobby are leaving your marks! Those are fabulous rankings!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Glad to hear that. The story deserves the highest rankings. I would love to hear more from Cobby.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Woot! Congratulations, CS. That’s fabulous. If it were me, I’d be beside myself. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

