Cover Reveal: A Thousand Yesteryears by Mae Clair

Check out this awesome cover to a book I’ve been looking forward to.

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Thanks for joining me today as I unveil the cover of my upcoming mystery/suspense novel A THOUSAND YESTERYEARS. Kensington Publishing sent me the artwork the end of October, and it’s been torture sitting on it this long. Between a trip to the Dominican Republic in November, followed by holidays and family commitments in December, I didn’t want to roll it out.

But the time has finally arrived. It’s a new year and Yesteryears, the first book in my Point Pleasant series, releases in four months. You can add it to your Goodreads TBR list and/or pre-order it from Amazon. But first, check out this cover. It’s different than anything I’ve released in the past, but the genre is different for me, too. My main goal was that the cover capture the ominous feeling of the story. What do you think?

Book cover for A Thousand Yesteryears by Mae Clair, depicting a wooded thicket at night

Here’s the Blurb:

Behind a legend lies the truth…

View original post 202 more words

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Cover Reveal: A Thousand Yesteryears by Mae Clair

  1. Ooo, what a surprise! I hopped over to your blog to check out your latest post and there was A Thousand Yesteryears. Many thanks for helping me spread the news about my Mothman series 🙂

    Like

  2. Love the cover and the blurb is amazing. Adding it to my Goodreads TBR list! Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m so sorry I’m late. My email hosting provider cut off my email for a few days…long story. The cover looks great, Mae! Absolutely love it!!!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Reading Links…1/13/16 – Traci Kenworth

Leave a Reply

