Just quickly popping in with an update

My new book, The Experimental Notebook of C. S. Boyack, is on pre-order right now. Unless you’ve been living under a rock, you probably already knew that. I write about characters that live under rocks, so that’s not a problem.

I took ten minutes of my lunch break to check Amazon. They keep stats for everything, including hot new releases. It appears my new baby is #35 on Superhero Science Fiction, and #30 on Fantasy Anthologies.

There are only so many ways Amazon will let an author pigeonhole a book, so I chose those. This book has two superheroish stories, and there are a couple of fantasy pieces too.

I’m rushing, so I won’t include any links here. Suffice it to say the cover in my sidebar should be a universal link to the correct store in your area. Take a 99 cent chance, I’d love to climb up these lists.

16 Comments

Filed under Writing

16 responses to “Just quickly popping in with an update

  1. Wow you’re doing fab! Well done Craig! šŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s wonderful!!! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, that’s great! I hope you keep climbing.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow, those are awesome stats. Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Those are awesome stats, Craig! And in such a short time too. Woot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

