Recruiting some helpers today


I have a final cover for The Experimental Notebook of C. S. Boyack, and I'm looking for some volunteers to share it on their blogs. I have to say, it's pretty awesome looking too.

I'll probably drop a few personal emails along with this recruiting poster. My intention is to show off the beautiful cover for a few days, then hit it next week with some blog tour type information.

If you're one of my advance readers, next week is the time for those who would like to post something. I'm also willing to write something or participate in an interview if you like. (First come, first served if you would like to invite Lorelei my Muse, or Lisa Burton the robot girl. I'll only do one each for them.)

If you'd like to play along, please contact me at: coldhand (dot) Boyack (at) gmail (dot) com

***

In other news, I actually won something yesterday. I won a copy of Milele Safari, by Jan Hawke.

This was part of the Rave Reviews Book Club's Back to School Book & Blog Block Party. The party goes on all month, and there are prizes every day. All you have to do is visit the sites and leave a comment to enter. There are also some pretty cool grand prizes at the end of the tour. Here is the roster of participants, and it gets updated every day.

14 Comments

Filed under Writing

14 responses to “Recruiting some helpers today

  1. Haha! Great header image, Craig! Love it! And cant wait to see the cover! Im happy to do my bit if I can be of any help, and of course Id like to post a review.

    Like

  2. Fun photo, LOL! Congrats on the win and I’d be happy to do a cover reveal for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Forgot to mention the new wallpaper is snazzy, too šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats on the book. I’ll help as well.

    Like

  5. Congrats on the new cover. I’d love Lisa to come to my blog. Perhaps she could discuss something murder-related? Like…how her abilities, and those like her, could wipe out the human race. I’m sure you could think of something better. She could even bring Doubt (he’s perfect for crime lovers). Just throwing things out there.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Please count me in, Craig! šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

