Announcing A Thousand Yesteryears by Mae Clair

Sharing some good news from a friend. Way to go Mae!

From the Pen of Mae Clair

I’m hijacking Mythical Monday again this week because I’ve got news I’m anxious to share. And in many ways, it relates to my love of folklore, mythology, and urban legends. In fact, it all started with a Mythical Monday post in 2013.

Densley wooded area with an old barrier blocking an overgrown path A shot taken within the TNT, an old WWII munitions site the Mothman was rumored to haunt

Many of you know I’ve been working on a novel that utilizes the legend of the Mothman. I submitted that book, A THOUSAND YESTERYEARS, to my editor the end of March. She got back to me in good time and suggested a few changes. I took care of those and returned it to her in mid April, after which it was sent up the line to a senior editor for final approval. That’s when things got a little nerve-wracking.

Would he like it? Would he reject it? I hated the thought…

View original post 774 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Announcing A Thousand Yesteryears by Mae Clair

  1. Thanks so much for sharing my news, Craig. I’m super excited about this book and this series!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

