Free June 8 to June 10: ECLIPSE LAKE by Mae Clair #RomanticMystery

Mae is holding a very generous book giveaway to help promo her new release. Check this out, and consider taking part. I’ve already pre-ordered Myth & Magic.

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Mondays are normally reserved for Mythical Monday posts on my blog, but I’m pre-empting that today with something I’ve never done before: offering one of my titles for free. It’s kind of scary, because I have no idea what to expect. Certainly, I hope that new readers will enjoy the book and look into some of my other titles.

So…if you enjoy romance, mysteries, and suspense, I invite you to take advantage of my limited time offer for ECLIPSE LAKE. Grab your Kindle copy, June 8 to June 10 for FREE. This is a stand-alone full-length novel of old wounds, buried secrets, and sweet romance. It’s not part of a series, so you can enjoy the complete tale.

BLURB FOR ECLIPSE LAKE:

Book cover for Eclipse Lake by Mae Clair depicting a summer lake with rushes at sunsetSmall towns hold the darkest secrets. 

Fifteen years after leaving his criminal past and estranged brother behind, widower Dane Carlisle returns to his hometown on the banks…

View original post 576 more words

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Free June 8 to June 10: ECLIPSE LAKE by Mae Clair #RomanticMystery

  1. Hopping over to read the rest, but didn’t want to forget to leave some comment love.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I have my copy too! Congrats Mae!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Craig, a HUGE thanks for sharing Eclipse Lake and Myth and Magic with your readers. This is the first time I’ve done a free book so the whole thing is kind of scary—exciting, too. Another thing I can cross off my author list, LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

