#Read about Guest #Author Craig Boyack

I need to learn more about time zones. I was told this would appear on Sunday. I suppose it is Sunday where Chris is. Proud to make my first appearance on this wonderful site.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Craig Boyack 01
Hello, fellow primates, and thanks for reading my post. I’m Craig Boyack, and I write speculative fiction in my spare time.

That isn’t everything I do, however. I hold down a regular job, have a lovely wife, and three adult children. We also have three pretty cool grandchildren. I like to do outdoors things with a more mellow side. I fish, forage, enjoy hunting for cool rocks, that sort of thing. I’ve panned for gold, and it’s nearly morel mushroom season here in Idaho. I grow my own fruit trees, and keep a thirtyish year old sourdough starter named Tituba.

When it comes to city life, my wife and I still do date night every weekend. We enjoy dinner and a movie, and I really like the whole craft beer movement. We save up for something bigger at least once per year, and it may be a play or a…

View original post 572 more words

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “#Read about Guest #Author Craig Boyack

  1. I’m on London, UK time Craig, so Sunday arrives here about 7 to 10 hours ahead of your timezone 😀

    Like

  2. I didn’t know you and the Great Ape were acquainted. Loved the posted.

    Like

  3. You the man! I love when you get the guest-blog. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

