Will O’ the Wisp

I was just part of the best interview ever. Vanessa-Jane is a blast and her blog is worth the price of admission. Please consider following this awesome, blogger/writer/baker.

Vanessa-Jane Chapman

Vanessa pointing at Will O the Wisp book

Today I’m joined by blogging author friend extraordinaire, Craig Boyack. He’s here to talk about his wonderful latest novel, Will O’ The Wisp. Well he thinks he’s here to talk about that, but we’ll have to see how that works out. Welcome Craig!

Thanks Vanessa. What did you mean we’ll have to see how that works out?

Don’t worry about that. Now, I thought it would be fun for us to do a little activity while we chat. So, if I say “Book” to you, what’s the first thing that comes to your mind?

Reading.

Wrong!

But you asked for the first thing that comes to my mind.

I know I did Craig, and you got it wrong. Try again.

Erm…writing?

Wrong!

Ok Vanessa, well why don’t you tell me what the first thing is to come to my mind when you say “Book”?

Baking.

Baking?

Yes baking. Book…

View original post 933 more words

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Will O’ the Wisp

  1. That was probably the funnest interview I’ve ever read. Your book really does sound amazing, Craig. Good luck with it!

    Like

  2. You’re right, that WAS fun! Thanks for introducing us! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

