The Review

A good friend already posted a review of Will O’ the Wisp. I’m still waiting for a purchase link outside North America, and will let everyone know when I have it. Thank you, Victo.

Behind the White Coat

IMG_2472

A couple of months ago, C. S. Boyack gave me an advanced copy of his newest book, Will Oโ€™ the Wisp.I had never had anyone ask me to do that before. It felt kinda niceโ€ฆ

Quite honestly, I doubted that I would be able to get it read. Working full time, parenting (my second job), and blogging (which is starting to feel more like a third job than a hobby) consume almost all of my waking moments.

And yet, I devoured that book in a matter of days and I have anxiously awaited the day that I could tell everyone about it!

Now, I have read dozens and dozens of book reviews since I started blogging. They are formidable works of art and while I respect the fact that they require a ton of time and effort, generally I hate reading them.

Why?

They are too damn long.

View original post 131 more words

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “The Review

  1. Great review. Quirky and fun. You can’t ask for more than that.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. She did a great job, didn’t she? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

