Book Review | Arson by CS Boyack

Ali read and posted an awesome review of Arson. If any of you were on the fence about this one, please let Ali push you over.

aliisaacstoryteller

arson2 I’m giving you a good look at the cover, cos it’s awesome!


I had read a few of Craig’s books, and greatly enjoyed them all, so I decided to try Arson. I had some misgivings before I began, because it is Sci-Fi, which usually goes straight over my head… all that physics and futuristic technology stuff just boggles my mind and completely alienates me, if you’ll pardon the pun!

Also, I like to think that through our writing and blogging journeys, Craig and I have become friends, and it would hurt me to have to write a less than favourable review, or just not write anything at all; in the Indie world, reviews matter, but they have to be honest and written with integrity.

So I was a little apprehensive at the start.

I needn’t have worried though. Although set in a futuristic world, Arson is all about the…

View original post 369 more words

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Book Review | Arson by CS Boyack

  1. Ali is such a wonderful reviewer. And Arson sounds like a thrilling book as well! 🙂

    Like

  2. She wrote a terrific review of your book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

