Guest Blogger C. S. Boyack on Pre-Research

I’m posting over at Mae Clair’s blog today. I hope you’re all enjoying her research into the Mothman. My topic involves pre-research. Check it out by going there today. Please consider following her blog while you’re there.

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Not that long ago I stumbled across a blog called “Entertaining Stories,” written by fellow blogger and author, C. S. Boyack. Needless to say, I found Craig Boyack’s observations highly entertaining, and in no time added his blog to my list of regular haunts. Trust me—you need to check it out. He shares interesting reflections, writerly thoughts and slice-of-life stuff. It’s kind of like sitting around in a writer’s café and chatting with the group. You can find Entertaining Stories here.

If you hop over today, you’ll also find me there as well. Craig and I are doing a blog swap, each of us posting on various aspects of researching a novel.  So check out the informative post below (along with Craig’s most recent release, THE COCK OF THE SOUTH), then hop over to Entertaining Stories to see what I’ve got to share!

~ooOOoo~

IMG_0956 smallThe Cock of the South is a dwarven fantasy…

View original post 672 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Guest Blogger C. S. Boyack on Pre-Research

  1. I already found it at her place. Excellent post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

