My Friend, Craig Boyack…

Hey everyone! My friend, Rachel, asked to host me at her blog today. Please visit her site, and consider following her. She has a great blog that always holds my interest.

Rachel Carrera, Novelist

When I started blogging here, I never dreamed I’d meet so many wonderful and fascinating people.  So many of you make me smile each day with your comments.  One man in particular always makes me happy.  (You might remember him from a previous interview.)  When he blogs, he often interacts with characters from his books, and he allows us to see not only a snapshot of his writing style, but he also cleverly makes us want to know more about these endearing characters.

For years, Craig imagined, told and wrote stories.  Finally, in 2014, he decided to jump into the self-publishing pool and share some of his talent with the world. He published four of his previously written stories over the course of the year while he worked on writing some new ones.  I’ll let him tell you about what he published last year.  Craig?

*     *     *

Thanks, Rachel.  Craig…

View original post 787 more words

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “My Friend, Craig Boyack…

  1. Hey Craig you’te having a great day today! Enjoy!

    Like

  2. Well, of course I live this post! In fact, I love it! Thank you for the reblog as well as for hosting at my place! 🙂 I’m looking forward to doing it again as soon as WOW is ready to hit the stands! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

