Some Goodreads Success

I wound up contacting the Librarians group to solve my problem. They got everything spiffed up overnight. I now have all my books under my author profile.

If any of you are so inclined, you can copy and paste any Amazon reviews on Goodreads now.

I think this is the linkamabob : http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/9841203.C_S_Boyack

I still have some quirks to figure out. I’d like to figure out why my blog isn’t updating over there. It uses the RSS feed and ought to be fine. I may have to approach the librarians once more.

15 Comments

Filed under Writing

15 responses to “Some Goodreads Success

  1. Good for you! I wish you huge success!!!

    Like

  2. Very cool. Hope you have fun there.

    Like

  3. Yaaaay! It worked! They’re damn good them librarians! I’ll head on over shortly and add my reviews.

    Like

  4. Goodreads has a delay in Updating. It’s always a day or two behind. I’ll post my review over there. 🙂

    Like

  5. Awesome! That’s great news! As for the blog, my posts always trickle in a day or two behind but they do show up eventually.

    Like

  6. didn’t know blogs could be part of goodreads. is that only for author profiles? still worth checking goodreads out again, thanks for sharing.

    Like

  7. Great news, I posted my review. Now to get the other books read to review them too.

    Like

  8. YAY! Congratulations! I’ll be leaving your reviews shortly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

