Interview – Lisa Burton (Wild Concept)

Hey gang, Karen has an interview with my character, Lisa Burton. It’s sort of a wrap up to Karen’s story, Neighbors.

This was a ton of fun for me. Thanks to Karen for taking Lisa on an adventure. This is posted on Karen’s other blog, My Train of Thoughts On. Make sure to follow it too if you picked up the story on In a Small Compass.

My train of thoughts on...

Wild_Concept

Dear readers,

please welcome today’s interview guest Lisa Burton (famous character of C. S. Boyack‘s book ‘Wild Concept‘ – Craig’s website: https://coldhandboyack.wordpress.com/)! You may also know her from my ‘FF: Neighbors!’ series (http://inasmallcompass.wordpress.com/)

This interview is my way of celebrating my favourite book character of the year 2014.  🙂


Lisa Burton walks into the interview room and sits down. She wears a chequered flag print leather jacket, a black knee-length skirt, and white pumps. She scrunches her strawberry blonde victory rolls and crosses her tattooed leg over the un-inked one.

Thanks for coming to our video conference today, Lisa. Nice jacket.

Isn’t it cute? I picked it up in Vegas.

So what did you think of Whitelyn?

I liked it. The desert is so picturesque, and the people are all friendly.

Did you enjoy working on the case with Sheriff Jim?

I really missed…

View original post 487 more words

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Interview – Lisa Burton (Wild Concept)

  1. It was fun for all of us. Thank you for the inspiring cooperation, Craig.
    Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved it! What a fun interview with a great character! She really told you, huh? I guess it wouldn’t be any fun finding a friend disassembled. LOL

    Like

    • Lisa doesn’t get it. Authors have to put their characters through hell. Stories about happy characters who never face any troubles are boring. Being a character is a tough gig.

      Really glad you enjoyed it.

      Like

  3. I read this earlier today…. This is SO friggin’ cool! Now I can’t wait for Lisa to get back and for you to tell us what souvenir she brought you! I wish you a happy, healthy, and prosperous 2015, my friend! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

