“SPOTLIGHT” Author Blog Tour: Craig Boyack

Who got an Amazon card for Christmas? We indie authors are waiting with baited breath for you to check out our wares.

Today my blog tour stops at P. H. Solomon’s place. This one is about my decision to self publish. Give him a visit and check out his other posts while you’re there.

Archer's Aim

Craig author picToday I’m happy to host the Rave Reviews Book Club “SPOTLIGHT” Author Blog Tour for Craig Boyack. Enjoy and support this fantasy author!

S. Boyack has a new book out called “The Cock of the South.” This is his first attempt at writing fantasy. It involves a group of conquered peoples banding together to ensure they have a place in the world. It is set in a Greco Roman environment, rife with everything fans of those stories might expect.

***

My choice to try independent publishing wasn’t an easy one. I collected an electronic file of rejection slips for several years. Oddly enough, this may have helped me in the long run.

After being rejected, I tried to make my stories better. In my mind, I did make them better. My subsequent projects are better every time out. I never got over the idea that stories would be resigned to…

View original post 1,144 more words

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to ““SPOTLIGHT” Author Blog Tour: Craig Boyack

  1. I’m so happy for you that you got this spotlight award. These ought to really help your book sales and gain you some new followers and fans. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

