Q&A: Which (book) character impressed you most in 2014?

Check this out Science Fiction fans. Karen reads a ton of books, and is very insightful. She chose Lisa Burton as the character who impressed her the most in 2014. I have a theory Lisa will be talking about this on my blog this weekend.

My train of thoughts on...

This morning, a colleague asked me this:

So, you’re an avid reader. Which character in a book impressed you most this year?

I encountered many great characters (as usual), my spontaneous answer to this question (drum rolls, please!):

Lisa Burton

Lisa is a cop, she is a robot. She is incredible.  ❤

You’ll find her in C. S. Boyack’s awesome book ‘Wild Concept’ and on his blog https://coldhandboyack.wordpress.com/.

Be ready to read my review in a few days. I’m just reading it for the second (and definitely not the last) time.  😀

Wild_Concept

View original post

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Q&A: Which (book) character impressed you most in 2014?

  1. That is so cool, congrats! 🙂

    Like

  2. Yippie Skippie! Congratulations, my friend! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

